Our products:
goal soon

convert conversations
in opportunities
of business

We are a digital platform that facilitates communication between companies and customers, managing the main contact channels in a unified manner.

Chattigo Benefits

Manage your conversations on
One place

Do you have a lot of interaction on your digital channels and it is difficult to respond quickly? chattigo It helps you organize conversations, turning each message into a sales, retention and/or customer loyalty opportunity.

A ChatBot tailored to you

chattigoBot You can automate the attention of your clients, so that they can obtain information, send requirements, requests and more. Interact with the chatbot in natural and close language, taking advantage of the multimedia capacity of each channel, improving the customer experience and satisfaction.

Turn contacts into
opportunities

We support you by incorporating new digital attention technologies to your company. Improve the relationship with your customers by renewing their trust through communication.

Unify communication channels

chattigo It has multiple integrated channels managing WhatsApp, Webchat, Instagram, Messenger, Twitter and more in a unified way.

Instagram

Messenger

Hangouts

Web chat

Twitter

Whatsapp

BSP

Free market

Email

Facebook

Telegram

SMS

Our Clients

They are already converting conversations
in opportunities with chattigo

SURA

“Our service promise as a company is to save lives and tools such as chattigo chatbots help us to better serve our customers, give them options with different service referrals through WhatsApp so that they have more information and guide them in their requirements.” 


Paola Vanegas | Director experience and processes | SURA Colombia

TECSA

“We have had great benefits by integrating omnichannel with chattigo because it allows us to comprehensively improve the customer experience.” 


Tomas Alberto Villarreal | Operations Director at Tecsa Contact Center | Nuevo Leon, Mexico

    Integrate chattigo with different tools

    chattigo It has multiple integrations: Salesforce, Hubspot, SAP, Zendesk, Ms Dynamics, Genesys, Vtex and more. 

    Our Partners

    EVOLTIS

    Federico del Val

    fdelval@evoltis.com

     

    CESA GROUP

     Gabriel Schnitmann

     gabriel@grupocesa.net

     

    VERTICAL SA

    Juan Carlos Casale

    jcasale@verticall.com.ar

     

    INMOTION
    German Figueroa

    gfigueroa@inmotion.cl

    INTELIDATE

    oscar vazquez

    ovazquez@intellidata.cl

    chattigo, SPA

    Av. El Salto 4001, Santiago

    contacto@chattigo.com

     

    VOISSNET

    Claudio Lopez

    clopez@redvoiss.net

     

    ORION

    Christian Geraldino


    christian.geraldino@solucionesorion.com

     

    IN-MOTION

    Carlos Miranda

    cmiranda@inmotion.cl

     

    VIGATEC

    rodrigo solis

    rsolis@vigatec.cl

     

    INTELIDATE

    oscar vazquez

    ovazquez@intellidata.cl

     

    INMOTION
    German Figueroa

    gfigueroa@inmotion.cl

    INGENEO

    Hugo Arias

    hugo.arias@ingeneo.com.co

     

    ORION

    Christian Geraldino


    christian.geraldino@solucionesorion.com

    VONEXA

    Leonardo Tobar

    leonardo.tobar@vonextsa.com

    SOSMATIC

    David Houses

    davidcc@sosmatic.es

    INTELIDATE
     oscar vazquez
     ovazquez@intellidata.cl

    CHATTIGO 

    Montes Urales 424, Office PBB-129 - Lomas de Chapultepec - Mexico City, CP 11000
    contactomx@chattigo.com 

     

    INTELIDATE

     oscar vazquez
     ovazquez@intellidata.cl

     

    TECSA
      Thomas Villarreal
    tvillarreal@tecsa.mx

     

    MONETA TECHNOLOGIES

    Jacinto Gonzalez Gasque

    jacinto.gonzalez@moneta.com.mx

     

    WAYXS

    Alexandra Melo

    alejandra@wayxs.mx

     

    INMOTION
    German Figueroa

    gfigueroa@inmotion.cl

     

    BELIVEO
    Ivan Pedraza

    ivan.pedraza@beliveo.com

     

    netfan

     

    P&M PARTNERS

    Rodrigo Pinochet

    rpinochet@pmpartnerschile.com

    A 365 / ALO.COM

    Enrique Cordova

    ecordova@365.com.pe

     

    INMERSAT

    Andrew Hetch

    andreshecht@gmail.com

     

    INTELIDATE

    oscar vazquez

    ovazquez@intellidata.cl

    Work with us

    Upload your CV